hate these ads?, log in or register to hide them
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Tabletop Simulator/Internet Boardgames

Tabletop Simulator/Internet Boardgames

There's been some discussion on Discord of potentially doing some Tabletop Simulator board games.

Would people be down for this, and would a UK evening time or weekend time work better? We were thinking Secret Hitler first, it shares enough mechanics with Mafia which most of you have played to make it an easy pick up.

For me Saturday afternoon/evening is out because that's when I have my other friends playing board games, but I'm down for more or less any other time. Also down for other board games if people wanna teach them, I'm a relative newb to board games and have mostly only played the major classics.
    'I'm pro life. I'm a non-smoker. I'm a pro-life non-smoker. WOO, Let the party begin!'

Call me when you're playing something else than Secret Hitler or any variation of "hidden identity social deduction party game" (I was just looking for a genre depiction ok, that one is from secrethitler.com)
    Quote Originally Posted by QuackBot
    Pastry.. That the best you can do?
    Quote Originally Posted by NotXenosis View Post

M8, i have discussions that spam multiple accounts, you aren't even on my level

I am in in general, depends when.

can we simulate the eve bored game?
    Quote Originally Posted by Djan Seriy Anaplian View Post
    Also that didn't sound like abloo bloo to me, PM me and we can agree on a meeting spot and settle this with queensberry rules, that's a serious offer btw. I've been a member of this community since 2005 and i've never met a more toxic individual.

Quote Originally Posted by FatFreddy View Post
    Call me when you're playing something else than Secret Hitler or any variation of "hidden identity social deduction party game" (I was just looking for a genre depiction ok, that one is from secrethitler.com)