hate these ads?, log in or register to hide them
Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: Where's my [TUESDAY] daythread?

Where's my [TUESDAY] daythread?

So we keep doing daythreads, then why isn't there a Tuesday thread yet?

I started playing Diablo 3 again. It's fun.

Tapapapatalk
    nevar forget

Super Moderator Global Moderator QuackBot's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Joe Appleby View Post
    So we keep doing daythreads, then why isn't there a Tuesday thread yet?

I started playing Diablo 3 again. It's fun.

Tapapapatalk
    Playing a couple of public games, awesome game. Tapapapatalk.

Well....it is Tuesday.
    That's honestly about all i have to say about it.

Fuck Tuesdays.

Smuggo
    So we got shuffled into a new temporary office today (I say temporary but we will be here until 2018) and it is fucking tiny. My original desk was basically backing right onto some other guys, we would have been bumping into each other all day, so after kicking up a stink we have moved stuff about and I have taken the intern's desk in the corner away from everyone else but fuck it is still cramped, can't even situate my keyboard in a comfortable position.

I've said if they don't sort it out and make more space available I'll be working at home until they move office again.

Smuggo
    Wife in tears because she needs her GCSE certificates for her work college application, she can't find English though.

It's 45 for a quasi-replacement from the exam board, fucking shitters. Also take four weeks to issue the certificate because reasons...

Also... who the fuck wants GCSE certificates from someone in their mid 30s FFS? I'd be proper fucked in that situation as I have no fucking clue where any of the A-Level or GCSE certs are as I kinda figure having a degree and 12 years work experience should make them obsolete.

Quote Originally Posted by Smuggo View Post