Today, we are bringing you another member of the CCP Shanghai team that is in charge of various QA aspects of DUST 514: Hong Chen, AKA CCP Singlemono! What is your official job title with CCP? I am a QA Analyst at CCP Shanghai! What does the job actually entail? It is really hard to explain my work, actually. First, I am the scrum master of the DUST DEV team to keep the features and tasks in good order and well arranged, and I test the features to assure our build’s quality (along with my team). Then, I work on the submission team to handle the build publishing through Sony’s PS3 platform, which means that I communicate with the good guys at Sony whenever we need to get a new expansion out. After that task is all done and dusted, I investigate live issues along with other members and deploy bug fixes to the server accordingly when devs have submitted those. It is pretty complex workflow, that one – but I can definitely say that I enjoy it. In addition to those responsibilities, I also manage the DUST 514 in-game store and PSN store to publish new virtual goods and discounts. I also author scripts to grant live event rewards to the players whenever those are required. In most cases, when we distribute rewards after the event is over, that’s me making sure that those are deployed correctly to you all. And finally, there are other misc. tasks that I do from day to day. Overall, it is a pretty busy job and the one that I really enjoy. What were you up to before you got the job with CCP? I graduated from University 2 years ago and CCP is the first company in my career, so you could say that I was pretty busy graduating! How did you get a job with CCP? Can you talk about the process? My interview was an extraordinary experience. It started with a lot of questions; then, I was asked to play the game and report issues I found. On top of those, I was also asked to take a test which had some profession-related questions I had never seen before. Honestly, I was so nervous but